What happens in the poker room doesn’t stay in the poker room

Welcome to my little corner of the internet.   This is a way for me to write what I want, when I want without fear of recourse by individuals or companies.  Here  you will find my recounts of things that happen in the poker room, my random thoughts, quips, quotes, you name it.  At this time, this blog is going to remain anonymous.  My thoughts and views are my own and do not reflect on any one individual or company.

Feel free to post your comments and whatnot, but please be civil.  Enjoy your stay here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

